With us on the right path.
Together as a team, strong with SAP.

“Bösch’s flexible and always professional consulting combined with the power of SAP Business ByDesign makes our business a success!”

Onno Jongkind, Managing Director OPW Ingredients GmbH

BÖSCH Team Spirit

We at Bösch are service providers because we believe that our customers need a service provider who puts the customer’s needs first. Due to our team spirit we prove to our clients that we are a personal and flexible partner at eye level - during the implementation as well as during the daily business after the GoLive.

MORE INFORMATION

SAP Business ByDesign

You are a midsize company. You manufacture goods, trade with products or provide services. It is important for you that your processes run fluently with minimal effort regarding your IT? Then Business ByDesign is the right ERP software for your company.

MORE INFORMATION

SAP Cloud for Customer

You are a sale-driven company. You want to manage your entire sales processes from the first customer contact until the order is fulfilled. You also want to use mobile devices and need a real-time reporting? Then SAP Cloud for Customer is the right CRM software for you!

MORE INFORMATION

Mit uns auf dem richtigen Weg.
Gemeinsam als Team, stark mit SAP.

Die flexible und stets professionelle Beratung durch das Team Bösch macht den Einsatz von SAP Business ByDesign für uns zu einem Erfolg!

Onno Jongkind, Geschäftsführer OPW Ingredients GmbH

BÖSCH Teamgeist

Wir bei Bösch sind Dienstleister aus Überzeugung. Unseren Kunden “leisten” wir einen “Dienst” und stellen den Kundennutzen dabei stets an die erste Stelle. Dank des Bösch Teamgeists überzeugen wir dabei sowohl vor, während als auch nach der Einführung Ihrer neuen SAP-Software: persönlich und flexibel als Partner auf Augenhöhe.

MEHR INFOS

SAP Business ByDesign

Sie sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen. Sie fertigen Waren, handeln Produkte oder erbringen Dienstleistungen. Ihnen ist es wichtig, dass Ihre Prozesse möglichst reibungslos ablaufen und Sie nur einen minimalen Aufwand mit Ihrer IT haben? Dann haben wir als Partner für SAP Business ByDesign die richtige ERP-Software für Ihr Unternehmen.

MEHR INFOS

SAP Cloud for Customer

Ihr Fokus liegt auf dem Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Sie möchten Ihren Verkaufsprozess vom Erstkontakt bis zum Auftrag in einer CRM-Software abbilden. Gerne möchten Sie dabei auf mobile Endgeräte setzen und die Ergebnisse live auswerten? Dann ist SAP Cloud for Customer die Lösung für Sie!

MEHR INFOS